Yalla Rate
To request deletion of your account and data associated with the "Yalla Rate" app:
You can delete your account directly from the website if you are logged in.
Warning: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
You must be logged in to delete your account from the website.
Sign inYou can delete your comments without deleting your account.
Go to comment deletion pageSome records may be retained for a limited period for legal or security purposes if necessary.